top of page


Female | 2 years | Dogs: Great! | Kids: Great!

Hi future family, my name is Luna! I am somewhere between a 1-2 year old pomsky mix with the sweetest smile and cutest curly tail! Given my breed, I’m definitely on the smaller side but that just makes me even more precious!

I am fully house trained and have become a pro with the doggy door. I also respond to my name on the first try! I am however working on not jumping up on humans, no matter how excited I may be. My foster doesn’t use crates but I have been awesome at being free range. I am super smart though and always willing to try new things!I 

LOVE all dogs of all shapes, sizes, and gender! Just as much as I love all humans!  I would do amazing in a home with other dogs but also don’t mind being solo and getting all the human attention to myself! I should also add I have become besties with a 10yr. old girl so I do love the little humans too!

I am your typical playful pomsky but also know when it’s time to settle down. I can be a little noisy when playing but otherwise you never hear a peep from me! Sometimes I tend to come on too strong when meeting new dogs but that’s just because I’m so excited to be making a new friend! As much as I love to play all day, I’m even happier to just relax with my humans friends. Although, daily exercise would be very beneficial for me!

My foster family describes me as fun, loving, friendly, silly, sweet, smiley, and so much more! Not to brag but they have had nothing but great things to say about me! They believe I would be a wonderful canine companion. Don’t let my size fool you, I’m still full of so much love to give and hope to find the perfect family willing to receive that love! I hope to meet you soon!

bottom of page